Phone Snatching Prank in the Hood…These Guys are Crazy!!

These two Brown kids have some balls. I take that back they don’t have balls they are fucking idiots. I don’t even like going into the hood, let alone walking up to some black dude and snatching his phone out of his hand. I’m the guy who lock his doors when driving in bad areas. That prank can turn into a death wish in a heartbeat. I don’t think its considered a prank if you die from it right? I mean these dudes in the hood are probably use to people trying to  snatch and grab shit. Did you see those killer instincts those dudes had? Homeboy on the basketball court straight hip tosses the prankster on the pavement. Then those youngsters damn near stomp his ass out after a right jab to the jaw. I think I’d come up with another way to get Internet Famous. But to each his own, idiots.

Leave a Reply

