What did the 5 Fingers Say to the Face?

SLAP!!! COLD BLOODED!! I’m usually not a fan of these goofy ass “experiments” that people do to get a viral video. And I feel that’s what most of them are. They did one a little while back about strangers kissing and shit and that was fucking weird. This one though was pretty intriguing. I’d get in on this. Shit…getting to open hand PIMP slap someone in the face. Yeah sign my ass up. I don’t care if they get to do it to me too. I’m not sure if I’ve ever been slapped before, but I’d take one to the kisser if it meant I got to rare back and do it myself. I would 100% tell the Rick James joke before I swung though.

Leave a Reply

