Yoenis Cespedes Bobbles Ball; Howie Kendrick Tries to Score; Hell is Unleashed

I nearly cummed on myself when I saw this play. I’ve seen some throws in my day – Bo Jackson nailing Harold Reynolds, Jose Guillen’s javelin toss, and Ichiro’s fucking laser.

But this one…holy shit.

Here’s what I imagine went through Cespedes’ head as he casually jogged after the ball he bobbled:

“I got you now you motherfucker.

Go ahead and round third.

See what happens.

Oh shit, this motherfucker is gonna try it! (Throws ball 320 feet on the fly).

Ha Ha bitch. Told you not to fuck with this. “

2 responses to “Yoenis Cespedes Bobbles Ball; Howie Kendrick Tries to Score; Hell is Unleashed”

  1. HotCarl says :

    You can eat the peanuts out of my Sheeeyaat!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

