Aced the Granny…Flunked the Celebration

Well that was some shit. Never seen that before. But honestly though, I was more disappointed in the A’s bench celebration than I was impressed by the Hole in one. Really?!! The fucking bridge? Yeah I  remember that one from T-Ball. Actually I think that was the 1st team celebration ever invented. I’ve seen better shit from 10 year old girls softball teams. Dude just went yard with the bases jacked and that’s all you got? Hell, I was hoping Manny Machado was gonna stick his leg out and trip him rounding 3rd so we could finally get some punches thrown.

Leave a Reply

